After setting up management bookmarks settings right on Deleting a bookmark Please click.
Then, the screen can be removed after registering bookmarks shown on the image below will appear.
You can remove bookmarks and press the delete button to the right of the bookmark you want to erase the individual you want to erase.
Please note must be read. We really agree to the following notes after every use. Life list displayed once, outside of the site
When you open in a new window so back want to search or main page like other portal sites, also new to the home screen back to the new homepage
Do not have open. That leads to faster. Bookmark guests at once, with no registration, etc.. The website is
Guests can use free of charge.
Bookmark the configuration data is to store data on your personal computer itself on this site bookmark data preservation and collection is not.
Will not be published on the net for bookmarks data is saved to your PC browser itself. It is precisely your own bookmark features.
For the bookmark data is stored in the Cookie, etc. Tools Internet options in browsing history □ delete browsing history on exit (W) to check
Will be gone, just close the browser or save or delete cookies. And other browser settings PC settings by
If you cannot save the disappear.
Only used as a simplified version of bookmark. Is not as long as cookies are not to intentionally so often disappear in the set just in case
Bookmark from the bookmark management export save. Exported bookmarks can be restored from the import.
If you import data exported providing the same bookmarks on another PC if you can. Damage caused by this Web site and use our bookmarks
Directly or indirectly, any website bears no responsibility. If bookmark has disappeared for no other
Not responsible. Please note that on. Are not our bookmarks are saved across browser. Save for each browser.
If site server transfer and maintenance your Favorites may the data disappear. If a transfer of the server without prior notice
It is. Not its responsibility.
Website by design changes to help them and other. Please note prior to use. Because bookmarks are stored in your PC
You never bookmarked will be shared on the Internet. It is your own bookmarks. However for the computers themselves to be registered, shared, etc.
The people can see the PC in use will be shared. You can use as dedicated people favorite browser use them if used separately for each browser.
(Can be to bookmark in browser units each separate PC. ) May vary depending on browser.
Registering a sixth second column appear automatically. After setting bookmarks right below " bookmark management " click to delete
and it is possible to save.